Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tryingitonn

38 F Northridge, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Christian faith is the first and foremost thing to know about me. If finding a Christian relationship is your first priority in dating, then let's get to know each other! If Christian church and growth along a spiritual walk are the first priority in your life, send me a message!

I am casual, down to earth and not rigid or religiously fanatical. I attend a non- denominational church for this very reason. I'm just trying to be very clear that Christianity is a non-negotiable priority in my dating life.

I am fun, young at heart and have a great sense of the ridiculous, silly side of life. I am also feminine and sensitive, so I truly enjoy chivalry and romance. Anyway, life is better in person so get the ball rolling and send me a message ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Laughing alot so life doesn't DO me.

I am a devoted nanny, which is very meaningful to me. I also have various side projects, so I stay busy.

I am involved my church group, which is also meaningful to me. While I am a fun loving person, I have my own struggles. Faith is my standard to live by and that gives my life intensity and power.
I’m really good at
Being a girly girl with an edge. Like a half cousin Martha Stuart met by accident in prison. (Never been on the inside. It's a joke)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully not something awkward. But that can be fun too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like picking favorites. I'm too moody for that.
The six things I could never do without
Of course family, purpose, intimacy but happiness is.....
A/C
Comfy bed & pillow
Fully stocked kitchen
Hot shower with all the girly stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
At a Cuddler Anonymous meeting, sharing my war stories about how I would just cuddle for days without leaving the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I peed my pants once in adulthood while driving around at 3 a.m. looking for a bathroom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
1.You read and understood my summary.
2.You are not insane, or are at least in treatment and/or stabilized on medication.
3.Your ultimate goal is a committed partnership (i.e. you date with a purpose).