Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ablenex

44 Lexington, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic, outgoing, optimistic and social; I enjoy spending times with friends as well as alone time with my significant other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at GenCon this week, good times.

Enjoying life with family and friends while cutting back from years of focusing on growing several small businesses.

Looking for the woman of my dreams. A woman who, like me, maintains a healthy diet and outlook on life. One who maintains a healthy relationship with their parents and family. Who loves to watch movies and enjoy activities together as a couple.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and strategy.
Making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, outgoing, and almost always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A wide variety of movies and TV shows ranging from dramas such as Major Crimes and Madam Secretary; fantasy such as Supernatural and Game of Thrones; to Sci Fi like Doctor Who and Walking Dead. I don't like most reality TV, but I do enjoy Hell's Kitchen and Bar Rescue.

Mostly I focus on healthy foods, enjoying eating lots of fruits and veggies.

Some of the music on my iPhone includes Fiona Apple, Ke$ha, The Ting Tings, Sheryl Crow, Ministry, Violent Femmes, Eminem, and Ace of Base.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Eating out with friends.
2) Being socially active on the internet.
3) Spending time with family.
4) Going places with my friends.
5) Having people over to watch TV or movies.
6) Traveling the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pondering ways to bring about more Social justice in today's society.

Bringing good internet to the world.

Finding a good woman and starting a family.

Focusing on enjoying life and traveling more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and a movie with a group of close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once entered an After Dark talent contest at Dragon*Con in a Pat Boone costume (leather jacket & leather pants).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy food, good company, and an entertaining banter.

Don't message me if:

You like to exclude people based on race, gender, or lifestyle choices.