Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tryitandlikeit

61 M Monterey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ya right.... you've all heard this before. Just a regular good guy. Uh huhhh. Sure. !!! Integrity, loyalty & playfullness are compatible with me. I am very real and confident & want the same. I want to share love and passion. Great chemistry is a must. Like duhh. Generally i am a worker bee, playful & humble. I am very comfortable with honesty & simple truths viewed with a smile...........go with the flow when not making waves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always my grown kids' father. Great friend, coach, landlord and cyclist. Health & fitness awareness are important to me. Work hard at most things..... .. .. Laughing & loving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing how things work, laughing, getting lost, parenting, listening, snuggling & romance.
Have always been a "tryer" ... sometimes a "doer". Most of the time a "whoops-er".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The wings on my back and of course my trusty steed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just finished reading "road to nowhere". adventure books are fun, have read a ton...... Listen to different kinds of statement music ie. Metal, rap, folk, flamenco guitar & the wind.
Food? Tastes with a twist. ... Mex & salads, garlic & veggies, mussels & chowder, beer & pizza. ...............no red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, laughter, love, clean air, healthy food, cold water, my bike.......... and polywogs. !! 8 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.. where I left my keys. !!..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming back from a ride, at home, a ballgame, hanging with friends, movies, howling at the moon (ooowwwwwww).
.......or looking for those darn keys. !!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything I said here is honest and private.
I will admit to staying up and actually seeing Santa once though. !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my candor hits the spot, or if you would like for it to, i guess.