Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tryn2golf

69 F Marlton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've reached the point in my life where I try to live life to the fullest.
I am divorced following a marriage of 38 years. I waited before I allowed myself to think of dating again. I am happy with myself and am ready to meet a special man. I am new to on line dating and am "just learning the ropes"!
If you are into playing games or haven't posted a picture I don't think we are here for the same reason.
I am looking for a man who initially wants to be friends. If we both enjoy each other that friendship can take us anywhere we want.
I like warm weather more than cold. I LOVE the beach I AM NOT a camper! I enjoy traveling, dining In or out, walking, just spending time with people I care about.
,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since my retirement after 33 years of employment I am living life to the fullest. I LOVE to travel and do so any opportunity I get!
Traveled to Alaska early July and am anxiously waiting for early Nov when I am leave for 10 days in Hawaii.
I spend 2 plus months each winter in the Florida Keys... I hate the cold weather!
I have 2 grown kids and their families who live in Atlanta where I visit often.... whenever I find a bargain flight! LOL!
I also have a daughter and her family locally and LOVE to spend time spoiling her 2 little girls!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
GOLF...NOT!!! But I wish I was!
Honestly being a good friend is the first thing that comes to mind.
I enjoy people and perhaps it's my nursing background that has made me really care about the people I am close to.
I do enjoy sewing and monogramming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading anything from James Patterson. Nicholas Sparks, Janet Evanovich.
Love the theater local and NYC.
You will find me listening to Oldies... Sinatra, Beach Boys, Elton John, Manilow... And lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...family
... Friends
...my Grandkids
...my I phone
...the ability to travel
...laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What this world will be like when my grand kids are adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out for dinner with friends
Or spending time with 2 of my Grandkids
Or catching up on missed TV shows
Playing "friends games" on my I pad
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh wow I need to know you before I can divulge this!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet someone who is sincere, honest, who loves to laugh and have fun. Please no game players!
If you can talk about anything as I believe that communication is the basis for any relationship.
If you golf and want to help me get better OR if you want to learn right along with me.
If you want to meet a new friend and want to see where that friendship will take us.
If all of above fits you... Then hurry send me a message... Do not pass GO ... Do NOT COLLECT $200!!!!!
If only some of this fits you... Hey drop me a note and say hi... Who knows maybe we will enjoy each other!