Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ts6967

29 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Texas and just recently moved here to LA. I have to say that I love it here so far. I am very laid back and love to travel, hike, bike,blade,climb, and explore new things. As you can see I am very adventurous and I love to be around people. I also have a homey side of me were i like to stay home and watch a good movie or just have friends over. I like going down to the beach at night and watch the waves come in, speaking of beach i think my next adventure is going horseback ridding on the beach. Like I said always look for new things to do.

One of my favorite pass times is to hook my ipod up to my car and drive and listen to music, its really fun and relaxing. I like all different types of music ranging from the 50's till today but my favorite decades are the 80's and the 90's. I am looking for someone is has a since of humor, funny sarcastic, masculine, likes to have fun, and sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college graduate with a bachelors in Management Information Systems and Management. I joined the Navy when I was 18 and I worked as an Electronic Technician on the F-18 program and did some project management for a couple of years for the Navy. When I got out in 2008 I landed a job with the Department of Defense as a quality assurance specialist, which basically means that I buy off product for the government. I love my job because it gives the flexibility to enjoy my life and make a good living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good working on computers, building them, and repairing software issues. I like doing it and if i had the opportunity I would do it as my primary job. I am also good at playing video games but dont get to do it that often. When I am not doing those two things I am working out, mostly running and strength training.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My boyish face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is a toss up between Pretty Woman and Top Gun.
I dont really have a favorite food cause i like everything but if i had to pick buy what i eat the most it would be chinese/Vietnamese. Favorite music is 80's and 90's which in my opinion was a great 20 years for music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Internet
4. Love
5. Freedom
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next adventure life will throw at me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a kid at heart