Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsam1312

22 M Commerce Township, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21. I'm easy going and laid back but also a "go getter". I used to play hockey but just don't have time anymore.i miss it and am dying to play again. I'm a huge red wings and coyotes fan and absolutely love hockey. I play guitar somewhat. I'm not great but I do my best and keep trying to get better. I love my job i work alot and its all i think about sometimes. I go to school at occ. i hate it there but its all i can afford. Music is a huge part of my life I'm always listening to music. I love to draw but I really don't have time anymore. I also coach my brothers special needs baseball team and I absolutely love it and love seeming those kids smile over a game we all take for granted. Each game is the highlight of my week!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a commercial construction company as an assistant project manager and hope to continue in the field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at living life as it comes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly do not know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Communion. Idk why
Movie: Dark Knight trilogy. Sling Blade. War games. All kinds of movies
Music: I'm a metal head but I like all music and respect it
I like all food as well except like shrimp and crab and I'm allergic to peanuts so that too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Sports. Guitar. Food. Water. Drawing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WORK and my brothers baseball team
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my buddies mainly
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kinda defeats the purpose of private huh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find what you read interesting. I'm a good listener too if you just need to talk to some one.