tsande87
28 Tinley Park, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tsande87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a respectful man who cares about the woman I am dating. I am looking for someone to share my life with, who is looking for the white picked fence, children and our family pet in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in the automotive industry. I attend taekwondo and i am looking forward to my first degree black belt soon.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, listening, being there when i am needed. Making commitments and following through. Being true to myself. Taekwondo, snowboarding and anything with cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not the biggest on books, however I find myself reading articles in the news and social media.

I like comedy movies

The show friends is one of my favorites. I also like gold rush, forensic files, and shark tank.

I like all music.

Meat and potatoes guy, but I also like Itallian, Mexican, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Self Discipline
4) Patience
5) Sleep
6) Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and having a family of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from my work week. Anything from hanging out with friends and having a few drinks to relaxing and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like romantic comedies
You should message me if
You know what you want in life, and have a good head on your shoulders.

Also, you are looking for someone who wants someone in their live who will be there to rely on and love.
More