Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tschlicht87

26 M Park Ridge, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional living in Park Ridge and enjoying life. Looking to meet new people, make friends, and if it leads to it a relationship.

Recently move back to NJ after spending 2 years in Boston. I'm more of a Jersey boy than I thought, I guess. Working in home health as a social worker now and enjoying it so far.

My friends and family would probably described me as reserved but caring. Some people misinterpret my reserved nature as being unfriendly, but I can assure you that is not the case. Message me and find out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in home health as a social worker and enjoying it so far. Spent the last 2 years working in hospice and while it was rewarding it was also emotionally draining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good listener, which is good considering my chosen profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been complimented on my eyes more than a few times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, The Fault In Our Stars, and a ton of other books I think of at the moment. I'm a big reader.

There are far too many movies that I love for me to list. I'm a huge movie buff.

My favorite TV shows are Nurse Jackie, Weeds, Dexter, Community, Modern Family, RuPaul's Drag Race, The Big Bang Theory, & Glee.

I love all kinds of music but currently I've developed a real obsession with Adele & Nicki Minaj. My musical tastes range all the way from One Direction on one end to Marylin Manson on the other. It's ridiculous.

As far as food goes I am not picky. I am a vegetarian who hates cheese. Those are really my only 2 restrictions :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Starbucks
My iPhone
A decent Wi-Fi connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next move is, both literally and metaphorically. I hope to work a number of jobs and live in a number of places before I die.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out to dinner and/or drinks with friends and making fools of ourselves :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit it on here it wouldn't be too private, now would it? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked anything you read ;-)