Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tschultz20

27 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to KC. I grew up in Chicago.

I am fixing up the house I'm living in. This is the first time that I am doing this so it is a fun and challenging learning experience and I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product and getting the most out of my investment.

I'm also back in school studying Computer Science at night and was lucky enough to get a job as a Help Desk Analyst recently meaning that I already have my foot in the door in the industry which I'm excited about.

I love sports and I love music, specifically baseball and metal. I am a die-hard White Sox fan.

I like to stay active meaning that I workout 4 to 6 times a week and I love getting out to baseball games whether I'm playing or a spectator.

I have a motorcycle, tattoos and facial hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school for computer science with a minor in personal finance.
Just started a new job as a Help Desk Analyst at a candle company getting my foot in the door in the industry and hopefully once I get my degree things will take off from there.
I'll also be spending a lot of time fixing up my house - updating and remodeling.
In my down time I like to play around with investments, it's something I've been doing for a couple of years and have turned it into a fun hobby
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baseball
Listening
Using a map
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome facial hair or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any book about baseball, mysteries, thrillers, spy books, vampire books, a little science fiction, Harry Potter, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

TV: I am a big fan of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel - its dorky but entertains me, otherwise I watch Scrubs, That 70's Show, Bones, Leverage, Weeds, Burn Notice, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Hannibal, Breaking Bad, Californication, Reaper, Party Down, Blue Mountain State, True Blood, Spartacus and many more

Movies: Action like Iron Man or the Dark Knight, Comedy like Superbad or the Hangover, Thrillers like Seven, raunchy comedies

Music: Metal, heavy metal, hard rock, rock, classic rock, some lighter rock, comedians, lounge singers i.e. Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble

Food: It's easier to list what I don't like because I enjoy trying everything that crosses my path.

I don't like mushrooms, capers, waffles, pancakes, french toast, and pea soup, after that everything else is more than likely fair game if it crosses my path
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, car, baseball glove, glasses, motorcycle, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the goals I have set for myself and how I can meet them
My motorcycle
Baseball
Music
My next tattoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my cousin's or babysitting their adorable little daughter and soon son.
Riding my motorcycle
Exercising
Watching a movie (I have become addicted to Netflix) or
trying to figure out what to do next
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one you can ask about...mostly because I can't think of anything at the moment
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You view a relationship as an equal partnership based on communication. You have a sense of humor, are a kind and caring person. You are supportive and encouraging and can be a bit goofy at times, knowing when to have fun. I can be a bit too serious once in a while and need to be reminded to lighten up.

You are a self-confident and sexy woman with goals that you are working towards or have already reached. Goals that you are excited about and want to share with others in your life. You value intelligence and independence. Time apart from each other once in a while allows people to miss one another and realize the importance of the other person.

Marriage and kids don't scare me. I've never been married and I don't have any kids but they are parts of my life that I'm looking forward to. That said it's not something I want to rush into too quickly or without being sure that I'm with the right person.