Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tschultz20

27 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to the Kansas City area. I'm originally from Chicago but I have family in KC.

I am fixing up the house I'm currently living in. This is the first time that I am doing this so it is a fun and challenging learning experience and takes up a lot of my time, at least until I go back to school in the summer.

I love sports and I love music, specifically baseball and metal. I am a die-hard White Sox fan.

I enjoy being active, physically and socially. I workout 4 to 6 times a week and I love getting out to baseball games whether I'm playing or a spectator. I plan on going to a bunch of Royals games this year, especially when the White Sox are in town, and wouldn't mind having someone join me for a day at the ball park.

I have a motorcycle, tattoos and a thick beard. Kinda looked like Opie from Sons of Anarchy for a while before I trimmed the beard. Looks can be deceiving though, I may look like a rough biker more times than not, but that's not how I act. My family and friends would be best at explaining the type of guy I am...that or getting to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for computer science with a minor in personal finance.
I've been working in radio for the last 7 years so I'm going to geek out in KC using my computer and radio talents by producing podcasts with my cousin.
I'll also be spending a lot of time fixing up my house - updating and remodeling.
I’m really good at
Baseball
listening
Giving, following, figuring out directions on how to get somewhere
talking on the radio/public speaking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any book about baseball, mysteries, thrillers, spy books, vampire books, a little science fiction, Harry Potter, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

TV: I am a big fan of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel - its dorky but entertains me, otherwise I watch Scrubs, That 70's Show, Bones, Leverage, Weeds, Burn Notice, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Californication, Reaper, Party Down, Blue Mountain State, True Blood, Spartacus and many more

Movies: Action like Iron Man or the Dark Knight, Comedy like Superbad or the Hangover, Thrillers like Seven, raunchy comedies

Music: Metal, heavy metal, hard rock, rock, classic rock, some lighter rock, comedians, lounge singers i.e. Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble

Food: It's easier to list what I don't like because I enjoy trying everything that crosses my path.

I don't like mushrooms, capers, waffles, pancakes, french toast, and pea soup, after that everything else is more than likely fair game if it crosses my path
The six things I could never do without
iPod, car, baseball glove, glasses, motorcycle, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My motorcycle
Baseball
Music
My Future
My next tattoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with my cousin's or babysitting their adorable little daughter and soon son.
Riding my motorcycle
Exercising
Watching a movie (I have become addicted to Netflix) or
trying to figure out what to do next
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This one you can ask about...mostly because I can't think of anything at the moment
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Don't be shy, guys find it attractive when women make the first move. It's as easy as 'Hi, you're cute. Let's talk.'...If I knew what was good for me I would take my own advice

-We have something in common
-Like facial hair
-Enjoy baseball