Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsciarra

49 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Tony. I was born and raised in CT and travel all over the country for work. I fell in love with Austin, TX.and spent a lot of time in Texas and hope to live there permanently some day.

I have an 19 year old son and a 16 year old daughter who I love to death. They are my best friends and my world.

I am out of a 12 year relationship and looking for a beautiful woman to enjoy life with .

I love to laugh. I love the beach, warm weather, traveling, music, writing, recording, part time non union acting work, new restaurants, tennis, movies, trying and new things.

I am drama free and extreeeemly laid back. Not into "fake" relationships or people .

Thanks for checking me out! : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at not bragging about what I'm good at : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, I never asked!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guy Ritchie, Quentin Tarentino, Martin Scorscese films. Step Brothers, or anything with Will Ferrell, Bill Murray, Al Pacino, Dinero, Spike Lee.
Music: Alternative. The Clash, Beck, Cold Play, Annie Lennox... I play guitar , piano and write music and love a lot of styles.
Food: I am Italian. I was raised on it and can cook it, but am sick of it. I love Thai, Mexican, Seafood, Texmex anything but Italian!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Love, Music, Coffee and the beach every few months...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to visit next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends, home in Charlotte or traveling, cooking, going to see a band, seeing a movie, exploring new cities and towns. I have Saturdays and Sundays off so every Friday night is an adventure :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love chocolate and peanutbutter before bed. Don't ask me why. Some people do crack... There I said it : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a beautiful woman who has the same interests, loves to travel and wants to make the best of the rest of her life : )