Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tscottk

27 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I never thought I would find myself on one of these sites (I assume you didn't either...) but I thought it could possibly be a great way to meet new people! However, it's definitely not easy to sum myself up in a text box.

I love learning, exercising, ambition, trying new things, traveling, the ocean, wine, and great food. I moved to Dallas over a year ago for work after getting a graduate degree at Oklahoma State University. My career, education, and life have often kept me busy and I'm not really sure what to expect from this but I've heard some great things about it. It's apparent that genuinely meeting someone at an Uptown bar is pretty unlikely and it doesn't seem to produce the type of situations to meet people I would actually be interested in. Who knows what will come of this, but most of the awesome things that have occurred in my life have happened unexpectedly.

I'm most attracted to someone who is educated, can be a goofball, can handle/dish some sarcasm here and there, and is able to just have fun and laugh at things... Honestly, life and work are serious enough and it's my favorite when I can just relax and have fun with someone. I'm fiercely loyal and require that in return for sure. I'm pretty dang laid back and easy to get along with so feel free to contact me and get to know me a bit!

God, Family, Friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing, learning, planning, loving, laughing, repeat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overanalyzing, working hard, relaxing, speeding, sarcasm, cooking bachelor food...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I supposedly have some crazy colored eyes lol. Other than that, who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
adventures, ambition, career, cars, clothes, dinners, education, exercise, family, food, friends, fun, God, gym, health, lake, laughter, love, loyalty, movies, music, nature, parties, people, spontaneity, sports, style, summertime, OKC Thunder basketball games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why? How? My mind often works on overdrive.. I'm suuuper curious about almost anything. I definitely think about future goals and ways to achieve them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm even on this app...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're a chill yet ambitious, motivated, and educated woman who can have fun and laugh. If you're not willing to settle, play games, partake in drama, or take yourself too seriously. You must be working towards something in your life (goals/ambition/purpose), have self-respect, and be somewhat picky (aka know what you want).

Oh, and if you know the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're, etc. thats definitely a bonus.