Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsdrew

33 M Crowley, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Huntsville~! I'm brand spankin' new. Actually my job asked me to come down here for a while to run a rental property, but now they're wanting me down here for good. Promotion? Yes. Sad to leave behind every thing I know? HELL yes! But change is good...

I'm not one to go stand around at a bar and meet random people, or to mix work with pleasure. So, this must be a better alternative. I'm originally from a smaller town near Fort Worth. I worked in radio for about four years as a disc jockey and still book artists on the side. I love the outdoors, a little adventure, spending time with my Labs, live music, bowling, and friends and family.

I am looking for new friends and a possible romantic connection. I'm not really into flings or one night stands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Master's degree from Tarleton State - here we come! I work for a large property management company. I'm certainly not driving around in new beamer, but my Chevrolet suits me just fine! I see myself as being a chief marketing officer someday when I grow up...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skeet shooting, fishing, playing guitar. I love going to shows, being outside, and very rarely I am ever lazy - though it is nice once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and ability to connect with almost anyone. I'm hardly ever shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost anything Texas Country! Businessweek, Mexican food, chicken fried steak, cold beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Mac, a phone charger, pickup, my dog, and the good Lord.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work is constant, so I do think about that a lot. But when not thinking about work, I'd have to say music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a bunch of friends at home or at a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk some time. I want someone that has some of the same interests as me and who likes to be outdoors.