Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tshain

22 M Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Trent I am now a freshman at WKU. I'm that guy that everyone loves to talk to. Not only about like the usual stuff but the other stuff like you could only maybe tell a few people and those few people always seem to include me. I'm the person that's pretty much always gonna be there for you for whenever you need me. It's my thing. I can feel honest to say that I always have things on my mind and its more than likely not just one thing it's several things. I always question's others and my own decisions and it may not even be a big decision may just be a little one. I like playing Baseball, hanging out with my friends. I listen to lots of music. My favorite teams consist of Florida Gators, Kentucky Wildcat basketball, St. Louis Cardinals, The Indianapolis Colts. I love to goof off. I love to make people smile anyway I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a freshman at Western Kentucky University. I am an Elementary Education Major. I work at Starbucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers. I'm quite the nerd. But don't let that fool you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm out spoken. I have good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crazy Love, Plan B, Harry Potter series. The Lord of the Rings. To Kill A Mockingbird. Onward.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. iPhone
3. Shower
4. Glasses
5. The essentials to life.
6. Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is next and what is to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, homework, or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would really like to get to know me. I'm not good of doing these kind of profile things.