Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsizz75

39 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me. Laid back (somewhat guarded, but trying to open up more), enjoys time with friends, sports, fire pits, music. Looking for someone who can make me laugh & accept people for who they are. I also want someone who loves sports, someone who can debate with me how shaky the Pirates bullpen is & also why Roethlisberger can't stay healthy. I love to travel. I think it's one of the best things that a person can do for themselves.
I'm learning how to cook. I'm not going to be on Hells Kitchen or MasterChef anytime soon, but I can hold my own.
For a night out, I like to catch live music, take in a Pirates game, spend time outdoors, play some pool, poker, or even bowling. Always willing to try & learn new things, life would be dull otherwise. Also enjoy nights in & relaxing every now & then. On those nights in, I really don't watch much TV, I'll have either iHeart Radio, Pandora, or Howard 101 on. I was born here in Pittsburgh, moved back here in 2003 after living & going to school in Las Vegas. I've also lived in California and briefly in North Carolina.
The sports I love: Football, Baseball, College Basketball, Soccer, Golf, Rugby, Boxing. I do like hockey, but still haven't forgiven the NHL for this most recent lockout. Maybe I will eventually...we'll see
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Realizing that I'm the last one in my core group of friends who's single, so I figure it's time to expand my horizons & meet some new people.
Thinking about where I want to go on my next vacation...
Best thing I've done so far this year is giving up soda (pop). Surprised how easy it was to do so...
I've been through some tough times, but those are behind me.
Not sure how the inspiration came about, but I'm currently on the search for Pittsburgh's best chicken wing....(Clubhouse leader so far is The BeerHive in the Strip.
Took up kayaking this past summer, and I'm hooked....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always been told that I've been a great listener. So if you need to vent about anything or just want to BS, let me know, haha.
I've also been told that I give really good massages. So, something for you to consider.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald. (Hey, someone had to say it) my smile also catches people's eyes as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Private Parts (Howard Stern)
Movie(s) - Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Slap Shot, Snatch, M*A*S*H, Tombstone, Caddyshack
Shows - Don't watch a lot of TV, but The Big Bang Theory, Hells Kitchen, MasterChef, Always Sunny...
Music - Rock (all kinds), Jazz (Instrumental, Big Band), 80's, 90's, 70's, and even some old school rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family - recently reunited with family I hadn't seen in 30 years...
2) Friends
3) Contact lenses
4) my sense of humor
5) sports - Pittsburgh born & I came back home. Kinda goes without saying...
6) Music
7) Sleep
8) Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can keep making my life better.
When will spring finally arrive?
How some people can be so blatantly stupid...
Ok, how more than some people can be so blatantly stupid...
How I can make the perfect steak...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just roll with the changes. Wherever I am & whatever I'm doing, a beer is usually close by. I'll usually start off in the Strip after work, sometimes I'll be at Leaf & Bean just relaxing & having a cigar (I have a cigar every 4-6 weeks) or so.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell ya in person...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me. I'm new to this, so I'll be putting up more about myself when I can