Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsk83

30 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am someone who most of the time loves and cares about others more than I care about myself. That's something others try to take advantage of most of the time thus it isn't a good thing all the time.

I am not a romantic at all times but I can be when the time is right. I am someone who likes to be who I am and not pretend to be someone I am not. Not egoistic and am very independent.

I am someone who loves both indoor and outdoor activities. Oh yes, I am very spontaneous and random as well.

I travel all around the world for work and leisure. Thus I can be in HK, SG, BKK, Copenhagen or KL at any point.

Well, guess I am on this site for the same reason as many others, to find his other half. Profile might be boring..but you'll never know me in real life till you've met up with me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find that someone special to fill the void in my life. Life has been hectic at times because of work but I am trying to change that.
I’m really good at
doing my work! Haha, well and doing stuff I like to do (when I have the time that is). Drop me a message!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing will probably be my smile. People say I have an awesome smile, well, I think everyone has an awesome smile if they actually mean it when they smile!

I am also a very friendly and outgoing person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nothing specific. Just that I don't like loud music, horror in the movie genre and I am rarely into beef and lamb.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and relatives.
2. My friends.
3. Love & Happiness.
4. Oxygen.
5. Food.
6. Water.

You might ask, why didn't I put any gadgets into the list? Though I love gadgets, I'll be able to survive without them if I don't need them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future.

I just need to spend less time thinking about the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly at home spending time with the family.

I am sometimes out with friends for a drink or 2.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want someone decent, normal looking, probably someone who can be there for you at times of need and to love you back in return as a friend, companion or more!