Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Senoia, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:41pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a designer for a company that makes ice machines. I have my own house in Senoia. I've worked hard to get where I'm at. I'm an honest person that would like to find the same thing in a woman. I love going to Braves games, riding my Harley and yard sales. I'm a country boy that likes to hunt and fish. I don't drink or smoke or anything like that. Never have and never will. Just not my thing. If you would like to talk with me and get to know me then that's great. I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a designer in Peachtree city for a company that makes ice machines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like for everyone around me to smile and always have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is my bible. Favorite movie is Goonies. I like all kinds of music. I love all seafood and anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Peanut butter, and my DVR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inventions, cars, motorcycles, sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching the Braves or off with a friend