Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsoat422

30 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cogito ergo sum.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to live, not living to work. Also volunteer for Coastal German Shepherd every Saturday because I LOVE dogs.
I’m really good at
I guess that I am really good at research, which basically means I am good at problem solving, staying organized, handling failures (experiments that don't work), and of course it means I am imaginative/creative. Also, I am not too bad at basketball, frolf, ping pong, drawing/painting. I wouldn't say that I am really good at cooking, but I do know how to make more than just mac n' cheese or a PB and J sandwich.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, when my hair was long it was probably that, but now I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love calvin and hobbes comics (ok, so not really a book but they kick so much butt). Most of the books that I've read I have enjoyed, recently have delved into A Game of Thrones and can't wait for the next book.

Favorite movies include: The Boondock Saints, The Big Lebowski, Marley and Me, Bolt, pretty much every Miyazaki film and there are many more.

Music wise I'll listen to pretty much anything. Some favorites would be: Little River Band, Bob Marley, Clarence Bekker, Billy Joel, Stevie Wonder, Rufio, Saves the Day, Cat Stevens, CCR, Juanes, Frankie J, Offspring, Weezer, Green Day, The Get Up Kids, and there are a bunch of others that I can't think of right now.

Of course, since I'm mexican I love mexican food. I also enjoy Italian food and really enjoy Thai food as well.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
1. friends
2. family
3. a dog (although I guess a dog should go under family as well, but I really love dogs)
4. mental stimulation (I go crazy when I have nothing to do for an extended amount of time, talking days not hours here)
5. humor (the world would be a pretty crummy place without laughter)
6. sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What jobs I should apply for and when will I finally be able to adopt my first GS.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, watching a movie, or reading. Not into the bar or the club scene. Never was, never will be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to a silks class with a friend. All the people attending the class were women except me. It ended up being really fun though and it was neat watching the more experienced people who reminded me of the crique du soleil performers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out sometime, go surf, play frolf, watch some seinfeld, come help volunteer with me, whatever...oh, and if you aren't a dog person don't bother.