Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsolo

39 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When we had to paint our own faces in 3rd grade art class, every other girl made a doll face with pink cheeks. I slathered on devil red, added evil black eyebrows and goatee, then turned upside down and shook my hair into a hellish mess. Haven't changed much since then.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make everyone's lives a little more ridiculous.

I'm a professional magician. I will also admit to having been a clown. And (gulp) an accordionist.

For a living, I perform, teach circus arts to children, and demonstrate tricks in a magic shop.

Disclosure: I am 4 years older than it says above. If that's a problem, fair enough.
I’m really good at
Accordion, dumpster diving, painting things lurid colors, research on arcane topics, listening to my friends, producing live goldfish from thin air.
The first things people usually notice about me
My teeth. They're pretty big. And that my clothes don't match. And that I have an obnoxiously large vocabulary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Duck Soup, The Jerk, The Forbidden Zone. Kusturica's films (Black Cat White Cat, Underground). Hitchcock. The cartoons of Chuck Jones and the Fleischer Bros. Me and You and Everyone We Know.

Books: Hard to narrow down. Confederacy of Dunces, Wallace Stevens, Master and Margarita, Harpo Speaks, Street of Crocodiles, ...can I come back to this question?

I spend hours poring over old magic publications.

Music: Beastie Boys. Brass bands, especially Balkan. Missy Elliott. Old mambo. Sydney Bechet. I like to play French songs and klezmer on my accordion.

Food: Please put ginger in it.
The six things I could never do without
My bicycle. Rubber chickens. Neuroplasticity. My friends. Semicolons. A flexible schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a show, or performing in one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a teenage crush on David Letterman.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can hang out with a happy weirdo. Better yet, if you are one yourself.

If you live more than 5 miles away from me, I must politely pass.
If you list any works by Ayn Rand, I must pass and make a face.
Also, as my profile mentions, I don't want kids. But I get along great with kids, and might enjoy hanging out with yours!