Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tspfCrestfallen

26 Morgantown, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, where to begin? One of my friends described me as being, “Sexy, bootylicious, fergalicious, delicious with nondairy whipped cream on top!” I feel that her description might need some substance to really summarize who I am. It’s hard for me to really describe who I am, but here’s a go at it.

I value having only a few really close best friends over knowing lots of people. I am very loyal to those I care about, and I am usually willing to do anything to help them out. I am concerned about other’s wellbeing over my own. I am passionate. I cherish every moment that I am able to spend with my friends and family. I am easy to get along with. I am slow to judge. I am comfortable of who I am. I give every situation a fair eye. I make people comfortable. I can be silly. I have unusual opinions about things.

Here is a stream of interest, hobbies, likes, etc. that I have come up with: museums, old things, traveling, skiing, cooking, violin, outdoors, culture, refined things, IKEA, eating, beaches, green, community, camping, reading, creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is currently being occupied by school. I am in my second year of medical school; this means I tend to spend some of my time studying proper thyroid medication to use in a pregnant woman, or the pathologies associated with cystic fibrosis. This is definitely not my favorite thing in the world. However, the end will justify it all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A quick polling of my friends revealed that apparently my smile and hair. I never knew. Apparently I also wear nice clothes. Beyond that, I feel that my caring nature and desire to help others is noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: When I do have time to pick up a book, it always seems like I am always reading the same authors. I have tried to diversify, but I always manage to go back to my trusties. Michael Crichton, Thomas Harris, Clive Cussler, Anne Rice, and Stephen King. Occasionally I regress and read the young-adult authors Suzanne Collins, J.K. Rowling, and K.A. Applegate.

Movies: The genres I am always navigating to are science fiction, horror, thriller, comedy, modern musicals and foreign fims. A few examples include 2001: A Space Odessey, Benny & Joon, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Mostly Martha, Silence of the Lambs, Taxidermia, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Martyrs, and Les Chansons d'amour.

TV Shows: Although this wasn’t asked for, I am including it. Most of my free time is probably spent watching television series. Typically they are either science fiction or British. Most of the time they are both. It seems like I am always re-watching the following: The Stargates, Sanctuary, Weeds, Flipping Out, Torchwood, Doctor Who, Primeval, Coupling, Skins, Being Human, and Secret Diary of a Call Girl.

Music: My current playlist I listen to nowadays includes The Smashing Pumpkins, Donora, Emilie Autumn, Lily Allen, Apoptgyma Berzerk, Kerli, Adele, Cruxshadows, Passion Pit, Rammstein, Amanda Palmer, Return to Mono, Silversun Pickups, and The Birthday Massacre. I do listen to a variety of music, but I do refrain from most country and rap music. I am always wanting to be introduced to something I have never heard before.

Food: I love ethnic foods. Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Khmer, Ethiopian, Japanese… you name it, I love it. If I haven’t had it, I am always willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course I could not live without my family and my friends. Besides that, it is hard to come up with things. I try not to be too materialistic. Of course the internet was a godsend. Keepsakes from my travels would probably rank high on the list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More recently I have discovered myself spending my Friday nights studying, but when I do get a free one, I enjoy myself socializing with friends, curled up in bed watching movies, or a night on the town (although I am awful at dancing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually clean my apartment naked listening to to a dance tune.