Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tstruble

29 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working as a computer programmer. This is a job that I greatly enjoy and I work with great people. I enjoy having fun with friends and family. Anytime I get a chance to get out of my place is a plus. If I do stay in, it's a night of Netflix or video games. I try to stay active daily either by running in the park, going on the treadmill, or just lifting weights. Any chance I get to travel or try new things is always a plus. (After all I have been to 22 or the 50 states in the union) I may come off as a quiet individual at first, but will bring a spark to your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a computer programmer in the healthcare industry. I work in the Cleveland area (but live in Ciyahoga Falls). I greatly enjoy my job. It's my ambition to grow within my current company and to see where this journey takes me. I feel that the longer I am with this company, I can handle any task in this field no matter what the task is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most importantly I'm a good listener, I can bring good encouragement when you are down. On a side note, my movie trivia is pretty excellent:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my intelligence. Anytime I get to learn new information either by reading or watching a documentary I jump at it. The other thing people notice is my ability to bring a spark to any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Novels by Tom Clancy, John Grissom, Jeff Shaara. Specific novels that I have enjoyed are Ender's Game, The Lord Of The Rings, and the Narnia books.

Favorite Movies: Pretty much any genre outside of horror. I'm a pretty big movie buff. I enjoy films from the silent era all the way up to films that are out now.

Favorite Shows: Sons Of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, and Parks And Recreation.

Favorite Food: Seafood, not even close.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My iPhone
My Car
Seafood
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and where I am in life. I seem to be set in my current job. Now I am focused on getting into a long lasting relationship and permanent place of residence (such as a home).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoy going out to movies or have a drink with my friends. Friday's suck if I'm not out having a good time. If I'm at home I am usually watching whatever looks interesting on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and you will find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna meet one of the coolest people you will ever and also some who will not judge you any your belief's or personality traits.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!