Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsukiflower

28 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm nice. and I do too have morals.

So let's see.... Life 's a ball and I'm upwardly mobile, whatever that means. A golden ball moving up, expanding out. I admit that I love to gossip. I smile all the time and laugh as much as I can. I like to drink, sing, drive around, color, dance, kiss, sleep and read. I'm from Colorado. I like it when the colors are in their right places. I speak from my heart, except when I lie. Episode 9 was traumatizing.
I love my job. I like swimming at night. I hate wearing a wristwatch.
I like nature.
actually I love nature. and porn.

I am articulate, starry-eyed, and confused.
What I’m doing with my life
I landed here in Melbourne and they told me I could look at naked girls all day, surrounded by amazing people, play on the computer, and be paid for it, I said ok. I go to work with bells ringing and skirts swishing, I kick my bare feet under my desk and listen to Radiolab. Lucky me!
The first things people usually notice about me
probably the long furry antennae unfurling from the top of my head. i get a lot of comments on those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
.a. sirens of titan - kurt vonnegut, still life with woodpecker - tom robbins, vox - nicholsen baker
poets: rumi, cummings, nizar quabbani, pablo neruda, leonard cohen, anne sexton
.b. true romance, adaptation(anything written by charlie kaufman), resevoir dogs
.c. broad, from go sailor to tom waits. it depends on whether im driving, dancing, drinking, singing or nursing a hangover.
.d. figs, pomegranites, bokchoy, raw fish and other pansy things like that. i spend a lot of time in the produce aisle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually buzzed, and laughing. Sometimes my feet move. I like it best when I can sing as loud as I want... And I can sing very, very loud. A forest is good, a pub is good, live music, cigarettes curbside, a fire, a new friend, and old friend, a kiss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to film your orgasm.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
youre not afraid of a little awkwardness because you know that getting past is it so gratifying, and
you like drinking coffee casually with smart people, or
you want to sit in the sun and sing togther, or
you like eating, or
you're intrigued by the idea getting naked with me and my [male] partner, or
you're intrigued by the idea of getting me naked in front of your partner, or
you want to talk to me, or
all of the above, and...