Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsully3

60 F Wake Forest, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, independent woman, and for the most part, my life is terrific. I have been divorced for some time, and miss the friendship and love of a good, honest man. I enjoy my job, have a great family, enjoy good health, and am just wanting to fill the one void in my life. If you are a kind, considerate, fun loving, family oriented man, who enjoys a variety of interests, then possibly you are the one for me. I'm not at all interested in mind games. At this point in our lives, I would like to think that we know what we want and need. Good luck out there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mom, teacher, sister and friend. I work very hard each and every day at my job. I have 2 wonderful, grown daughters. I thoroughly enjoy seeing their lives unfold. I very much enjoy being outdoors, gardening, walking, and biking. I've found that I really love to kayak. The peace and quiet are therapeutic. I love the mountains, woods, and beach. I love to explore new and off the beaten path types of places. I would love to learn how to do some fun dances, with a great guy leading me. I plan to get out my old acoustic guitar and learn to play!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching! Being a mom! Being a great friend! Going with the flow! I'm also a great listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that initially people sense an approachability in me. I take care of myself, and continue to keep myself fit and healthy. I am easy to talk with, and basically, what you see is what you get. I'm not interested in pretending to be something I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I thoroughly enjoy reading. I can't say that I have a "favorite" book, movie, or anything. I enjoy a vast array of literature, both fiction and nonfiction. I love movies, but most especially old classic movies. I love most genres of music, most especially rock, jazz, blues, bluegrass, ballads and some country. I love all kinds of foods, but typically eat healthy. I do not like fast foods! Cooking with someone would be very cool!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls; nature; health; family; love; and, belief in God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it seems to be difficult for older people to form new relationships. I'm new in NC, and have met some great friends at work. What is everyone else doing??? And, where are you? I try to get myself "out there."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy relaxing at home, or a quiet dinner out. I'm really up for anything. I often go out with my sister and listen to live music around the Triangle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not ready to share.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a real 50 something woman. You should message me if you want a good friend first, and want someone who would enjoy exploring this wonderful time with.