Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tsuriai

29 Sydney, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Confusion is probably the best word to describe me right now - but I am working on, step-by-step, to find my little place in the world. Whilst I do have dreams, making them into reality may be a different story. But whatever direction I take, I'm sure it will be a good one, as I'll be improving myself. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to work out where I'm going... what I should be doing... and who I should be seeing... ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastination! Why else would I be on here? XD

Though, I'm probably okay with giving you an honest opinion too, if you need one. (And sometimes when you don't too. =P).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... Never asked actually. Possibly my height? Or my weird/random/careless dress sense?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I grew up with Mr Dahl and Mr Jennings books. However, don't get to read as much as I like these days. Mostly into self-improvement books at the moment.

Oh yeah, and I love reading manga (do they count?). :) I always try and make some time for that.

Movies: I enjoy kids movies~ though, movies like Inception are intriguing as well. Any movie that takes me away from reality for a while is good - provided that when the movie ends, all there is less afterwards is discussion and not needing to be freaked out over some scary horror or thriller thing. D:

A few of the more memorable movies I remember are: Jurassic Park, Kung Fu Panda, Toy Story 3, can't remember...

Shows: I'm currently watching the TV series: Once Upon A Time, Revenge, and Beauty and the Beast (no, not the Disney one). I would watch more series and drama if I had the time for it. Used to watch lots of K-, J-, C-, etc. drama.

Music: Don't particularly have one. Ones that are catchy and meaningful are the best. In regards to artists, I tend to enjoy songs from Pink, or Savage Garden, etc. As I listen to TodayFM, I guess I am more surrounded by whatever they play on there.

Food: I like most food from Chinese to Japanese to Italian. Though, have some reservations over eating some type of seafoods and more 'exotic' things...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- the essentials
- my internet
- my pen and paper
- my friends and family
- colour
- entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write in there. =P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home, in front of my computer. Chilling after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be something I'll publish openly on a public website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it, but mostly if you think I'll make a good friend. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!