Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tt21m

30 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Minnesota and moved back to the area a while back after living in Spokane, Washington for a few years where I was finishing up grad school.

It's nice to be back in MN and experience what the area has to offer. I enjoy being active playing sports and working out, enjoy watching all my Minnesota sports teams, have recently taken up photography, and also enjoy music (country's my favorite, but like all kinds), traveling and doing things outside (hiking, going for jog, spending time @ the lake in the summer, etc.) and also like grabbing a beer or happy hour with friends and spending time with family when I get a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in education and keep pretty busy with my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a good sense of humor about things & having good time and I'm also pretty athletic and enjoy almost anything to do with sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, but also probably my smile & good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are kind of limited to stuff for school at this point in time, but I do enjoy reading when I get a chance.

I love most types of music but country is definitely my favorite.
Favorite musicians at the time would be: Jake Owen, Eric Church, Mat Kearney, Jason Aldean, Zach Brown Band, Florida-Georgia Line, etc and love bands such as Journey, Tom Petty, Boston and many more too.

Favorite movies include Dumb & Dumber, Grown ups 2, 21 Jumpstreet, Shooter, Taken & Hoosiers.

TV: I enjoy Seinfeld,How I Met Your Mother, SportsCenter and watching games, The League, Duck Dynasty, American Pickers and shows on the History & Travel Channels.

I like trying all kinds of foods but do enjoy Mexican food & grilling out in the summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
My great Friends
Humor & Fun
Sports & Staying Active
Gotta say technology (Computer & Cell Phone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals in life and things that I want to accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing something fun with friends, but also sometimes enjoy just relaxing at home after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile catches your attention and you think we might have something in common.