Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tt_01

49 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an adventurous, happy man looking for an adventurous, happy woman to ski and dance with.

If you are looking for Mr. Perfect, he is in the next profile. You will recognize him by the shameless selfie taken in the bathroom without his shirt on. :-)

I'm not here to date just to date...I'm here to find the needle in the haystack. Respect, appreciation and value are what I am looking for in a partner. You can't force chemistry to exist the same way you can't deny when it does.

I laugh easily and often. Usually at myself.

I am a Passionate-Romantic!
[If you just gagged, don't read any further because it only gets mushier.]

I am a gentleman!
Dictionary definition means "a man of calm demeanor, strong preserve, intellectual thinking, polite yet meaningful speak and a good upbringing."
I am warm, open, engaging and compassionate. I know when to show sympathy and empathy, and the difference between the two. I am strong, secure and loving.

I am always ready for an adventure, near or far.
Healthy, active lifestyle includes lifting heavy weights regularly.
Financially stable.
I am an extrovert that can converse with almost anyone on any subject.

Kindness is one of my greatest assets [learned from Dad].
On the flip side - I am a fierce competitor and a warrior. I played basketball and ran track in college. I also enjoy soccer, hockey, ski/snowboard and martial arts.
I like disc golf, kayaking and about everything else interactive.

I teach Burmese yoga.

Born in Florida, grew up in Alaska and lived everywhere in between.

Here is a list of some of my adventures:
- encounters with bears, snorkeling with shark/baracudas, feeding stingrays, breeching Orcas around our dingy
- near death experience kayaking white water
- 2 airplane wrecks
- snowboarding national champions [coach and competitor]
- taught Miss USA how to snowboard
- martial arts practitioner
- multiple driving trips across Canada and the U.S.

I love waking up to Aurora Borealis illuminating my bedroom.

I would like to hear about your adventures and what captivates/motivates you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am single and filling out a dating profile...wishing I could meet an amazing, confident, fun woman to spend time sharing life's adventures.

I live with great purpose and clarity. I am very clear about my role in making this world a better place. My work allows me help people make their lives better every day.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Making others feel at ease.
Enjoying the moment.
Foot massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm smile and dancing blue eyes.

My passionate and compassionate persona.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Please take me dancing, I enjoy it!
I also like live music events.
Spending time with great company sharing food, music and shows of all types is how I prefer to share my life. I am willing to go to almost any venue for an entertaining evening.
The six things I could never do without
Love - unconditional and overflowing.
Snowboarding fresh powder.
Champagne/mimosas with friends.
Passionate kissing
Mountains and trees - yes, I'm a treehugger [not a political agenda, I just love trees] {great story on self-discovery}
Dancing to live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding an amazing woman that smiles easily and often. I am full of hope and at this point, have no expectations.
Yes, I hope for nothing less than the best!
..could it be you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for an exciting adventure to share.
Hanging out with friends, going to shows or hopefully enjoying dinner and dancing with an attractive woman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was married for 9 years from 1989 to 1998. I was engaged once since then and have enjoyed several short and long-term relationships that mostly ended with us being able to remain friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I don't respond, please don't be offended. I am looking for the needle in the haystack.

Best wishes to you :-)
Todd