Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ttboy248

40 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am!

As the world changes, so do I. I learn through my own experiences in life and I take it as it is. To summarize myself in a paragraph would be unjust for me.

I love taking chances in life because I only have ONE life to live, why not live it to the FULLEST! Yes, we all make first impressions, some good, some bad. But I always give the benefit of the doubt and let a person give several impressions before I cast my own judgment. We all have our bad days and I know it. So if you’re willing to take a chance, so am I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life to the FULLEST and am trying a new HIKING routine in the East Bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking; Korean, Chinese, Japanese (Tonkotsu Ramen - not the instant stuff), American & French cusine - not in that order.

fixing things; computers, washer, dryer, anything electrical, handyman, cars, pretty much anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, Aren't you that guy who dated J-LO..

Answer from me: NO!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I read are for personal enrichment.

I recently started watching the TV show, The Big Bang Theory... pretty FUNNY!

Music: Trance, EDM, techno, dub step, (where are all the ravers?)

Have you seen MOLLY?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=reAZiJlEuL8
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a fishing pole
coitus
coffee
computer with internet access
family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will achieve my personal goals and the steps I need to get there.

Where I'm going on my next vacation.

decode this:
010010000110111101110111001000000100100100100000011000110110000101101110001000000110011101101001011101100110010100100000011110010110111101110101001000000111010001101000011000010111010000100000011100110111011101100101011001010111010000100000011000110111001001100101011000010110110101110000011010010110010100101110
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, house party, bar(s), relaxing... it's Friday night.

Happy Hour with coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been asked out by several GAY men (strangers), but kindly turned them down.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to take a chance in life.

Life is too short to live in a box, why not?