Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tth7700

25 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to be the next big music producer one day, Soon I'm going to be making albums that move, groove, and improve your life. Pretty exciting, huh? :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school hard right now. I say hard because I've been to school soft and it ends up with my dropping out. So far, I have straight A's and a hunger for knowledge. Which is easy when you're going to school for something you love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in life. Without it, we'd all go crazy. o_0
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gorgeous smile and infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include:

Dark Tower series, Harry Potter Series, Song Of Ice and Fire series, I Kill Giants, Old Man Logan, Daredevil comics, and Pet Semetary.

Favorite movies:

Hard to say, there are a lot. I'll stick with Django Unchained, Fistful of Dollars, Evil Dead, and The Thing.

Music: The White Stripes, The Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Wu Tang Clan, Notorious B.I.G., Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, and Ben Folds Five. Many more but those are my current favorites.

TV SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Community, Arrested Development, Terriers, Walking Dead, South Park, The League, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Dollhouse, Firefly, and many more

Favorite food: These days it's been salad lol. I never thought I'd ever say that, but it's the truth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six whole things?? I'm not too picky so this is hard for me. I'd say Family first and foremost. Second I'd say friends cause they're basically my non-blood family for life. Third I'd say my drive to do what I love. Fourth I'd say my record collection. IT'S HUGE! Fifth I'd say water. It's delicious. And lastly... The Backstreet Boys. But isn't that on everyone's list?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about bettering myself physically and mentally these days. I'm really getting serious about living past 50.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am almost always out with friends hanging out and talking about some of the most ridiculous stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend entirely too much money on vinyl records. And I'm a closet beard growing enthusiast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't hesitate, I'd love the company.