Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ttommyturbo

31 M Trumbull, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic person looking for someone to have a good time with. I enjoy being outside and exercising all times of the year. I'm especially good at fixing cars and love everything about it. Vacations are great and I enjoy traveling to new places to see what they have to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the supervisor at an autobody shop and that keeps me pretty busy! I do everything from making small repairs to totally stripping down a car, repainting and re-assembling. I wouldn't trade it for anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and anything to do with cars. I'm also an awesome cook and will pretty much try to make anything once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm laid back with no worries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Gone in 60 Seconds, Stand By Me and any comedy.
Shows - Gold Rush, Breaking Bad, Walking dead
Music - Rock and Roll, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock and Punk Rock....I suppose it should be summarized by saying....ROCK
Food - steak, steak, Italian food, pasta, ribs and the list keeps on going. I'll cook and eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-Homemade Food
-Malbec Wine
-Steak
-Good Weather
-Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
Weekend Plans.
What im going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing in and resting up for Saturday night or going to grab dinner and a few drinks with friends. Completely varies each weekend....which is what keeps things interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. There's nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up, grab a few drinks, have a great time and laugh!