Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I took the past couple years to re-figure out my life. I quit my boring job, got rid of most of my stuff and found myself working as a real cowboy and painting with aboriginals in the middle of the Australian outback. I have taught myself how to play the banjo and now I have packed what remains of my stuff into my car and relocated myself to Texas, where I find myself painting and teaching 5 year olds and writing run-on sentences. Go figure. :)

I am pretty much always working on some project be it a band poster or a 150 sq. ft mural (it's almost done), and i basically live at epoch coffee shop. Also I am starting a string band with a tap-dancing friend of mine so hopefully pretty soon we'll start hitting the streets and bars. (if i can ever find a non-flakey fiddler)

Austin is good. Life is good.
I’m really good at
pouring a perfectly swirled soft serve ice cream, going barefoot over a variety of harsh terrains, climbing trees, spray-painting private property . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
How awesome whichever hat i'm wearing is.
i wear long sleeves and pants even in 100+ temperatures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: YES.
i just finished Breakfast of Champions and it makes a close second favorite Vonnegut book. (Cat's Cradle still takes it in a fight though on sheer plot points)

Movies: Yes also. Sci Fi of any sort.
TheLifeAquaticWall-eStarWars is probably my favorite movie. The lightsaber battle between Bill Murray and the fat captain from the Wall-E ship is cinematic genius to be sure.

(I just saw her play, i wasn't even sitting in the concert hall and it was still one of the best live performances i've ever seen)

RADIO!: i am working on a way to convert NPR into a liquid and administer it intravenously.

Food: SPICY. We're talking the kind of spicy that sublimes your tounge and throat into a roiling cloud of sulfuric acid. mmmm
The six things I could never do without
my sketchbook and a ballpoint pen
my banjo
my bike
hats of all shapes and sizes
my tent
bourbon . . . or maybe guinness . . . no bourbon . . .
cheesy jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much wood a woodchuck would chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.
On a typical Friday night I am
DUI (drawing under the influence)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes i drink sriracha right out of the bottle.

And i just blew up one of my roommates christmas ornaments with her boyfriends BB gun. Oops....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you managed to read this far on my profile. ( i sort of owe you a response at least after all that reading and youtube watching)
you like tents and mountains
you are a merry wanderer of the night.
you know what mocochinchi is and where i can get some in Austin