Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuaa1216

24 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Totally new to Houston, but loving it so far. Most of my time is spent at work. I wouldn't have it any other way. I like having goals and pushing myself. That said, I just graduated college, so I'm still getting used to all that post grad life has to offer... My eating/sleeping/drinking habits have become so much healthier. It's nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a major oil company here in Houston. Besides that I'm just hanging out with friends and doing my best to stay out of traffic in Houston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, learning things, and watching tv.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet, smart, and super classy... Really only the first two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ironically I've started reading more now that I'm out of college. Some of my favorite reads are Incognito, Flash Boys, and Paddle You Own Canoe.

Hip hop, rap, and EDM.

I like most movies I see but some of my favorites include Casa De Mi Padre, Instructions Not Included, Wolf of Wall Street, Up in the Air, stuff along those lines.

I like whatever food my mom makes... I miss home cooked meals since I moved away to college a few years ago.

HIMYM, The League, Breaking Bad, SportsCenter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies
ESPN
Music
Beer and pizza (those come together, so that only counts as one thing)
My bed
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How happy I am to have the life I have! I also have a job, so I spend a lot of time thinking about work related things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or out with friends. Depends on whether or not I slept enough that day (I get every other Friday off from work).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am awfully cheesy and cliche.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!! Also, if you have anything along the lines of "always classy, never trashy" anywhere on your profile, then I won't be able to take you seriously. Ever.