Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tubajohn23

25 M Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update time! As time goes on, people change, and so must their OKC profiles! :)
Well, to be blunt, I am attracted to complexity. Perhaps it is because I live my life very simply. I go to work, play and listen to classical music, go out to eat with my sisters when I get the chance, and my chill time is usually invested in reading a book or sitting around watching obscure films.
I like to think that I have a complex mind, but it doesn't manifest itself behaviorally. I am apathetic when it comes to physical presentation, so my clothing/dress may not always be "kosher".
I don't have body mods, but I'm really attracted to people who do. I gravitate toward space-like things; anything to do with space travel, cosmic consciousness, ET life, feeling planet energies. I also find comfort in reading post-structuralist continental philosophy, when I get the chance. :P
I am sarcastic, emotional, loyal, selfish, loving, lover of nature and mother earth. I'm not a very exciting person, just in my head. O_o
I believe in spiritual beings that exist in higher dimensions and that they interact with us, most times without our knowing.

I am polyamorous and pansexual. I don't expect you to be, so likewise you should not expect me to be mono and straight.

I was born and raised by/with women so the only way I know how to interact with most anyone is as an equal. Meaning, I don't "play games". I'm very blunt and forthcoming and this can be off-putting to most people. I have absolute respect for people's boundaries so I will ask before I do anything, even a kiss.
Most times my demeanor can be described as austere and somber. My sense of humor is old-fasioned and revolves around very bad puns!(This is your warning!lol)
I really just want someone to share love and experiences with at the moment. I have little to no social life and hope to change that soon. Please feel free to ask me anything. I am an open book. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, living life to the fullest, and looking to move in with my two sisters soon. I enjoy developing myself spiritually and physically. I'm quite punny most of the time, so if you don't like them you won't like the cheese that is oozing out of my brain constantly. ;)
I’m really good at
Tuba, cooking, ufo research, sex, sleeping, eating, loving nature and others, musical intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to smile. I'm very affectionate, attentive, and caring. I'm well-spoken, even though my grammar sucks ass. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Michel Foucault, Alan Watts, great spiritual masters, or ufo authors. Love classic sci-fi films, star treks, star wars, aliens, ET, Cocoon(if you know what this movie is I will fucking marry you!), some older films.
I mainly enjoy classical music, romantic era, modern, impressionist.
Food: I'm getting into healing foods, macrobiotic, raw, vegan, ayurvedic. mmmm.... :)
The six things I could never do without
Sex, indian food, critical thinking, love, nature(mother Earth), my computer. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society at large, current issues of the day, applying critical theory to blow politics off it's high-end ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie with my sisters or someone special. Going to a karaoke bar, or watching family guy episodes online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a conspiracy theorist. Well, theoretically. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wish to inquire further into my fucked-up mind. :)