Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tubularchef

23 Murfreesboro, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Murfreesboro on June 10th. I don't know anyone around here so I'm hoping to at least make some friends on here. This move is probably the most spontaneous thing I've ever done. I needed a change of scenery.

- I have two Associate Degrees. One in Culinary, and one in Baking/Pastry. No it was not a copout degree because I did poorly in school, I simply decided to pursue my more creative side.

-I work full time as a cake decorator, but have passed my exam for management and may pursue that within the next few months.

-I pay my own bills and own my car *shocked expression* Crazy right?

-I am a decent shot with a gun. I own a pistol but would like to buy a .308 rifle at some point. I always joke with my grandfather that his might go missing when I'm around ;)

- I love to hunt, bowl, fish, play pool (poorly), camp, and cook. I hate shopping unless I have to. I enjoy trying new things.

-I don't do, nor have I ever done, drugs of any kind and have zero tolerance for people who do them. Yes, I consider Marijuana a drug.

-I am very well-mannered. Believe it or not people out there still say "please", "thank you", and "excuse me"

-Turn ons: ambition, intelligence, and a quick wit

-Turn offs: smoking, rudeness, extremely poor grammar/spelling, and a large ego

-I'm a Christian. I'm not perfect, I'm not uptight, but there are certain ideals I try to uphold to the best of my ability.

-You will never see/hear me use terms such as 'turn up', 'yolo', ect.

-I can kick your butt at DDR or Mortal Kombat ;)

-I have an uncanny ability of being friend-zoned haha

-I have an INTJ personality according to Briggs Meyers

-Me gusta hablar en español mucho pero necesito practicar mas.

I'll be honest…I'm kinda burned out lately on the whole 'dating' thing. I'm a bit sick of trying only to be disappointed again. Just being honest here. Every time I think I've found someone different they end up the same..or I get friend zoned…or they end up moving due to the military….in other words, I have crappy luck. So at this point, whatever happens happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I work 40 hours a week and don't often have time for meeting people. I love what I do and am working towards becoming a manager within the next year or so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing, learning new things, Scrabble, Rummikub, Spades, and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm tall for a girl
-That I barely have a southern accent
-That I tend to look serious all the time (I just get lost in thought and don't pay attention to my facial features while doing so lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many...hmmm

Books:
Anything by Christopher Pike, Terry Goodkind, Garth Nix, James Patterson, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Dave Pelzer. Inheritence series, Tuesdays With Morrie, 1984, Animal Farm, The Jungle, Candide, Brave New World, and many more.
I love thrillers, mysteries, comedies, and love stories in books and in movies. Though my favorite type of books are supernatural/fantasy, thrillers, and books that keep me guessing.

Movies:
My favorite movie genre is definitely thrillers :).
I also love Radio, Remember the Titans, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, The Last Samurai, The Hot Chick, Billy Madison, Waterboy, How to Train Your Dragon, Tangled, V for Vendetta, The Illusionist, The Green Mile, Pirates of the Caribbean, Law Abiding Citizen, Underworld Series, Resident Evil series, Saw series, Gladiator...

Music:
I love it ALL. My least favorite is rap but I listen to some. My favorite is by far anthing classical or from the 70s/80s. A few of my favorite musicians are Skillet, Queen, ACDC, Maroon 5, Journey, Guns and Roses, F.U.N, The Eagles, Relient K, Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Chopin, Bon Jovi, Reo Speedwagon, Aerosmith, Foreigner, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Good Charlotte, Pink, Savage Garden, Train, Toby Mac, Superchick, Linkin Park, Switchfoot, and many more.

TV:
I do not own one. I do however watch movies/shows on my mac from time to time. I enjoy Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, 4400, True Blood, Ace of Cakes, Chopped, Food Network Challenge, Iron Chef America, ect. And yes I still go back now and then to watch old seasons of Xena, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Hercules.

Food:
Ok so being that it is my major, naturally I love to cook and bake. I am Italian and so most of my favorite foods tend to involve pasta. I make a great chicken shrimp alfredo from scratch that is AWESOME. It is so great, in fact, that I decided to experiment and was thrilled to find that it makes an excellent pizza! Alfredo is my favorite dish but when it comes to the all American food, I love steak. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Music
3.Family
4. Art
5. Books
6. Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future and why I can't attract decent guys
-Why stupid people can't remember turn signals
-Why people can't seem to grasp the difference between to & too, and their, they're, and there.
-Why so many damn people get away with using EBT to pay for a $200 cake
-Counting the number of times someone uses the word 'like' in a conversation.
-Why guys I've never met insist on a salutation that consists of 'hey baby/sweetie/doll/honey'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? Lately I've been doing a lot of crocheting. Yea I know, life of the party right here…but I enjoy doing crafts and the bar scene isn't for me. I don't have any friends here yet so I don't have anyone to hangout with. SO for now…I'm the old spinster :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely message a guy first online because I'm very shy initially...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are not looking for casual sex
-You are looking for a long term relationship or friends
-You are goal-oriented and ambitious
-You are done with the partying phase and ready for something better
-You can carry on an intelligent conversation
-You have any similar interests/beliefs
-You are a motivated, hard-working individual like me