Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuck1074

39 M Durham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving, optimistic, and spontaneous! I love being outside, or doing anything on the water. Trying new restaurants, traveling/exploring different cities.

I enjoy a good movie that makes you think or a night out on the town. I love to go dance and
spend time meeting new and diverse people!

I love to workout and stay in shape. I like a good balance and try to live by the motto of treating others well and hopefully getting the same in return!

I would enjoy meeting anyone who has a zest for a life well lived who has an adventurous spirit. Someone open minded and willing to explore with me and introduce me to something new that I have never tried before!

Looking forward to meeting someone healthy, mature, and willing to go for it, rather than waiting for things to happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a guy who enjoys a routine for work managing others and projects to completion. I love estimating and budgeting in order to see a plan through.
A bit OCD in order but not in a controlling way. Just organized.

But in my personal time I love spontaneity and trying anything new. I'm always searching for something fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at figuring out how things are put together with no directions. I'm quite handy and love a project and have three tools for any fix!
I'm a Lefty and creative!
And I'm spontaneous but still only take calculated risks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try anything once. Maybe twice if I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flip flops, chap stick, old worn in jeans, clean sheets, being on the water, and a constant desire to learn more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Innovations that the world can benefit from.
Health and my next workout or healthy meal. But not a fanatic!

Hopefully meeting someone who likes to explore is adventurous and is open minded and accepting of others views.
Someone who is intimate, affectionate, and not fearful of opening up to someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, or going out to try something new. Or staying in and getting a great night sleep to get up early.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone optimistic and willing to have fun doing almost anything!
And you enjoy a guy who is a manly type that was taught to be chivalrous toward everyone and treat everyone with kindness.