Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuckerboy3211

28 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am Mike and if you want a pickup artist or are here for just a fling you can just stop reading here. If you want continue reading. I am 27 and a laid back guy. If you ask me how I feel I will tell you honestly. I think enough guys out there are emotionally closed off and it helps for better communication. I love going camping, to the beach (though haven't been in a while), and just hanging out. I play video games and read in my downtime. I am a geek and can "geek out" about almost anything from why Plato's allegory of the cave is a reflection of life to what happened in How I Met Your Mother. I do play games but only the kind that can be won or lost, (every Sunday with a group of friends) not the kind that plays with people. I am looking for someone that understands a relationship is built upon a friendship. I would rather meet my next girlfriend in a coffee shop reading a book than at a bar or club. I am a gentleman and trying to resuscitate chivalry. I believe in holding the door open for everybody not just women. If you have liked what you read then I hope to hear from you. If not then I wish you luck upon finding someone who fits you just the right way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at Best Buy on the Geek Squad and I am going to school to get a degree in computer science
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages, I am not professionally trained but I enjoy giving them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality? I don't really this would be better if someone else filled this part out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading it is probably my most common leisure activity. I enjoy almost anything fantasy/sci-fi. My favorite author is Robert Jordan

Movies: How to Train Your Dragon
Scott Pilgrim (gotta love the nice guy getting the girl)
and I love Pad Thai (just recently had Siam Sushi's Pad Thai and will now go there for it at anytime so if you ever just want a meal tell me you would like to go and it's almost always a yes ;).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
And a good book
5 and 6 not really important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obsession with tigers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First of off you should be a Christian, you know that thing about being equally yoked. If you are not I will still chat it just won't become anything more. I have mostly stopped messaging people on this site because they generally go unanswered so if you want to chat either comeback often or send me a message first.