Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuffcake

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
the areas of my expertise are music, moving, geography, the internet, media, making and advertising.

i don't enjoy arguing or bad vibes, so i do my best to promote harmony in my life and the lives of those around me. just like, chill out, man.

i like getting baked on my couch and watching tv just as much as i like going out and dancing till morning. you're just as likely to find me in a in a hand-crafted costume as you are in to head-to-toe black. my issues of marketing mag are next to my issues of adbusters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just finished a degree in advertising at ocadu. i'm a freelance designer and copywriter. it pays the bills and allows me time to all the things i find more gratifying than working.

i blog with a bunch of rad babes for a really cool thing. i shake it all night long. i smoke weed every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making it work, creating things, trying stuff, cooking magic, having ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a 6ft+ platinum blonde with a facial piercing and a whole lot of black clothes. so probably how approachable i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music i listen to a lot of electronic (funky/deep/chicago house, detroit/minimal techno, tech-house. no big room.) music these days, but i'm a music nerd, both in depth and breadth.

the all-time favourites: the pixies, spoon, pavement, the beach boys, booka shade, the unicorns, the flaming lips, kanye west, thrush hermit, sleater-kinney, MSTRKRFT, ratatat, peaches, thunderheist.

i love tv. the wire, 30 rock, futurama, rick & morty, adventure time, arrested development, regular show, homeland, mind of a chef, mad men, kroll show, continuum, key & peele. i also have a serious weakness for JJ abrams shows.

movies - wes anderson, the cohen brothers, kevin smith, & i very heavily abuse the documentary queue on my netflix. i'm usually picking from the following categories: dark comedy, satire, witty comedies, late-night comedy [marketing term for people who are baked] and 'mind-bending movies'. i like a lot of sci-fi/fantasy.

books / authors - coupland, klosterman, sedaris, pratchett, gaiman, dfw, hodgman.

food - i like a really wide variety of things, but i really have no tolerance for mediocre food. i eat a largely plant-based diet, meat is not a necessity. i do not drink any alcohol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
headphones
kerning
ice cubes
fire
veggie samosas
rss feeds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things i can make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing my pants off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i take cold showers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can stay out past 5am
you can roll a joint
you have an opinion about helvetica
you like lasers and techno
you two-step
you think this is amazing: http://youtu.be/n5Gn8jt55LQ

NO:
bros / boring people

PLEASE:
kinky queer poly feminist stoner ravers