Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tugger421

31 M Dunellen, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty mellow guy for the most part and I like to take a measured approach to things. I'm playfully sarcastic and witty, and would love to find the same in a woman. I live in a apartment that is part of a Victorian house that was divided up. I have a cat that i found when he was only a week old and even though I'm not much of a cat person I got attached to him. I have been on a sort of a self-improvement mode for the past year and a half and haven't had a lot of time for dating. I started eating better and that led me to take up martial arts again, it's really helped me get in shape and taught me a lot about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the United States Postal Service, it's not the most challenging job in the world but I get to be outside and work without supervision for most of the day

I recently got my blue belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu as well as attaining higher ranks in Muay Thai kick-boxing, it's so rewarding to start to get good at something this difficult

Trying to improve some part of me a little everyday
I’m really good at
fixing stuff, lifting and carrying stuff and other general manly skills

talking about hippy shit

playing human chess and slaying beasts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Douglas Adams, Harry Potter, Lullaby, The God Delusion, Letter to a Christian Nation, Death by Blackhole, lately I find myself reading less fiction and more science books

Movies: Ghostbusters, Tron, Godfather, Alien, Super Troopers, Team America, Gone in Sixty Seconds (1974), Baseketball, Vanishing Point, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Star Wars (original versions only), Indiana Jones, Disney animated movies( classics and new classics alike)

Shows: Doctor Who, Top Gear, The Office, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, Trailer Park Boys, Eastbound and Down, South Park, Archer, Adult Swim, Finding Bigfoot (aka super lonely people yelling in the woods)

Music: Mc Chris, Mc Lars, Sublime, Flogging Molly, The Beatles, Beastie Boys, Rush, all kinds of rock music, hiphop, all kinds of other stuff too
The six things I could never do without
my cat, phone, the internet, car, mat time, towel(the single most useful item a galactic hitchhiker can have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything. cats and quantum physics
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home, because I need to get up for work early on Saturdays... whomp whomp
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really offended by weakness, because it is something I hate to see in myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating