Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Warsaw, Poland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 8
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Będe pisał po angielsku ale możesz się ze mną kontaktować jak wolisz. Rok temu wróciłem do Polski z USA gdzie spędziłem prawie całe życie.

I moved from the US to Poland last year in order to re-discover my native country. I'm a writer, an artist, an explorer of human consciousness, a teacher, a lover, and an all around calm, easy going dude. I am a citizen of the world.

I want to be the closest friend you'll ever have. I want to look you in the eye and tell you the truth of my being... or a random joke I once heard. I am a conversationalist. I can't promise that everything I say will make sense, but I can promise that it will come from the heart and be born of the moment. I negate nothing. I accept what comes, and I react with sincerity. Sometimes that means I come off a bit crudely because I don't always care about "saving face."

I love silence. Conversation need not always be in words. Your eyes, your face, the way you scratch your nose... they all tell a story. There is no moment that doesn't carry a message. I am the universe communicating with itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching English at an elementary school in Konstancin-Jeziorna. But really I'm discovering new people, new possibilities, and new depths.

More than anything I'm paying attention to details. I'm sending out messages and receiving them. I'm learning how to breathe. I'm enjoying what I have. I'm sharing my gratitude for this chance to be alive. I'm epecially grateful for the challenges life throws my way. They make me stronger. I am sharing gifts with those who want to receive them, and receiving them in kind from those who offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy walk, some have said I walk like a duck, others have called it angelic.

Sometimes people think that I'm quiet and introverted and they're surprised when I suddenly open up. I'm not introverted at all, I'm just waiting for the right opportunity to say my peace.

More recently people have been telling me that I'm really open. Most of them think it's a good trait. I guess I'm gradually changing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/movies: Anything existential. Anything mystical or science fiction. Anything trans personal, cosmic, grand, or minuscule, that pushes the boundaries beyond all endurable limits.

Music: Rock, Metal, Trance, Folk, Classical, Alternative, and Rap.

Food: Anything spicy, salty, sour, sweet, gooey and greasy. I'm also growing more and more fond of veggies as I get older.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How everything is one. Human emotions, relationships, communication, connection, and meaning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discover yourself, discover life and achieve great things. You're passionate and curious. You love to communicate. You don't worry about what other people think.

If you want to talk to me, and make a new friend who might enrich your life.