Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tulammo

27 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me lets see. I'm a skinny white dude(i promise i eat!) that jokes around a lot. I'm pretty up beat being sad and lame is no fun. Very nice guy (maybe too nice?) not willing to say that's a good thing yet in life. Don't get me wrong dont have some CRAZY story of being used or anything but sometime i think nice guys do finish last. Love animals i have a cat. Not looking for anything super serious just looking if that make cents(if u ant making cents u ant making dollars)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 40 hours a week so not always free to do stuff. I like going to movies. I like going out to eat or drink :) I do spend a good bit of time at home playing video games and watching TV. I also like sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.(they blue i her dats gud)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BIG BANG THEORY!!! that show is to funny. Also like The game and everybody hates Chris. I don't watch tv a lot but i do watch it. I like all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food (gotta eat right?)
2.Video games
3.Work(i really like my job and the people i work with.)
4.my cat
5.Beer (yup beer is good)
6. uhhhhhhh i donno maybe u should ask me and i will have come up with number 6 by then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many questions are there too answer like WTF plus alot of them i dont even care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working(being a grown up sucks.)i work 5p-12pm most of the day of the week so i don't normally do cool kid night stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wont say no to something i haven't done once before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U like what u see duhhhhhhhh!!!!