Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tullylox

38 F Easthampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For someone who usually doesn’t spend much talking about herself, this is quite an experience. I’m a teacher and I love what I do. There’s rarely ever a time when you won’t find me laughing or at least wearing a smile. All in all, I’m just a woman who’s very comfortable with who she is and where her life has taken her, but at the same time I know that I’d love to share it all with the right person. For me, nothing beats sitting down with someone for a scintillating chat. It could be about anything from film and books, to history and politics, or even our families and our lives. No matter the subject, There's no bigger turn on than great conversation.

I’m looking for someone wonderful. A man who can keep me laughing will make my day, but a man who believes there’s good in the world, and that it should be nurtured and celebrated, not mocked will make my lifetime! Respect is so important, not just that he respect me, but that I can respect him as well. He’s happy and fulfilled, but knows that when you find the right connection in life, everything looks a little brighter and tastes a little sweeter. I’ll tell you all about the day I had, and I want to hear about yours, what's on your mind, even that story you heard on the news and can't wait to talk about. At the end of it all, I’m looking for a man who sees the good in himself and others, He knows that there is a lifetime of amazing experiences out there to share, and he still believes that love is the greatest one there is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a special education teacher and love my job. I enjoy working with children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drinking coffee, coaching tennis, working with children, working hard and playing hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies: comedy, wedding crashers, foreign the girl with the dragon tattoo, independent maria full of grace. For food I love: sushi, Thai, indian, grilling. For music, I love going to see bands. I enjoy many different types of music. My ipod is crazy. From r&b to jazz. I love reading the new york times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee
2. ice cream
3. friends and family
4. my dog
5. staying active
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my students lives a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, having a bbq, playing cards with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not into games and want to get to know one another with the hopes of it leading into a relationship. If you are a positve person.