Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tumtum57

25 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow!!! Okcupid straight up putting me on the spot with this question lol. So I'll start by saying I've been living in cali for almost a year and I cant be happier had a little stint in az and so made me appreciate every moment out here. Im a very random person and tend to have the most spontaneous moments ever but efff it lifes to short to try to be normal!!!! I've also picked up an addiction to working out nd actually started taking advantage of my gym membership and really i am not looking back!!! So I'll end this by adding that I'm really looking for someone who is really looking for a relationship but I'm also down to meet new friends :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs and going to school u can guess my daily schedule sucks but hey it makes me love my weekends a little more lol
I’m really good at
Omg it has to be sleeping!!!! Jk but i will have to say I love grilling thats really becoming a passion but maybe its because it gives me a excuse to drink a few pacificos( my all time favorite beer!!! dont hate lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read when I get a chance and im very random when choosing my nextbook to read lol.but i have to say1984 is my favorite book no doubt
I'm not picky with movies love training day, shaun of the dead. The Fighter, restrepo, back to the future, sandlot, nd many many more
My love of music is vast I can listen to whatever but I especially love red hot chili peppers and the black keys
I not that picky with food but you can never go wrong with carne asada with guacamole and tortillas with a cold pacifico
The six things I could never do without
My family
God
Cell phone
Friends
Smiles
And goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How freakin awesome it would have living in the 50's and 60's but I blame this on my love for the back to the future movies lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or sleeping or heading to AZ to visit family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm gonna get so much crap for this one but I love the grease movie don't know why but I do lmao
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If u feel we can click :)...