Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tunesmithkeith

63 M Auckland, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personable, caring , sensitive, co-operative spirit. Loves to laugh, able to cry. Health and environmentally conscious. Cares about social justice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to Auckland after 7 years in the Hawke's Bay.I live in central Auckland , I'm selling secondhand books online, trying to get a job at the library or a secondhand bookshop and looking for other musicians to play with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathising.
Playing rhythm guitar and creating tunes.
I used to be good at sailing in my younger days and would like to spend some of summer doing that again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm personable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm passionate about music and like anything with an interesting rhythm and/or good melody. For the most part music that has it's origins in the Americas (north and south) and Caribbean. Just because I have of love of music doesn't mean I want to hear it all the time.I'm quite partial to quietude as well.
I often read about music , health, what's going on in the world , short stories, occasionally a novel or travel book.
I like movies that will make me think , feel or laugh. Averse to violence.
Enjoy live comedy .
Eat lots of fruit and vegetables, seeds and nuts, some grain, a little bit of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The company of friends, a good guitar, warm clothes, a roof over my head, food on the table , a bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live sanely in a largely insane world.
Creating music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends, doing something social, watching comedy on TV, playing an instrument and doing something online e.g. looking for a potential partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not attracted to women with lots of freckles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile resonates with you.