Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tunetard

34 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
probably important to point out is that i am in a well functioning, mature open relationship.

alternately wipe my nose on my sleeve dirty punk kid and knicker-bocker wearing post modern dandy. alternately passionate, commited, and loud culture nazi/strident political dissident and lazy, diffident, sleepy home dweller. dj. am a skilled drunkard/nightowl, but am also trying to learn to balance that with productivity and mental acuity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
way too much and way too little in equal measure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running my fucking mouth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The trail of broken hearts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books Current list: The list of free food appointments in the back of Stress Faktor. And "The major claim in the last chapter was that there should be a conception of ethical experience at the heart of morality based on the exorbitant demand of infinite responsibility. Not only that, I also claimed that this unfulfillable demand of which I approve is that in relation to which the ethical subject should form itself Ethics should be infinitely demanding. There is a curvature of intersubjective space that makes my relation to the other asymmetrical. Furthermore, this curvature shapes the inner space of subjectivity itself, where the subject is defined in terms of a division between itself and an exorbitant demand that it can never meet, the demand to be infinitely responsible. The ethical subject shapes itself in relation to a demand that splits it open" i guess?

Movies: Are great to get through the days when I don't feel like getting out of bed. I am, in fact, trying very hard to break an addiction to watching movies I care little about as a form of procrastination. I used to work at an indie video store and an indie movie theatre. My favorite movie, despite this, is Shakes the Clown (the Citizen Kane of alcoholic clown movies).

TV: On break until Archer and Rick and Morty come back.

Music: is what i do for a living.

Food: is incredibly important. My earlier answer was too long. I talk about food a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
norepinephrine, sodium chloride, melatonin, dihydrogen monoxide, leukocytes, the troposphere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, duh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, playing in some club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I promised a friend I would admit this: I once had sex with my ex-wife while she was throwing up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.