Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tunsoffun10

28 Smyrna, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its like "Describe yourself perfectly in 10 words or less right now!" Pressure is on! So...

Here are some keywords that best describe me. If some of them jump out at you, I think it might be worth checking out the rest of my profile. If not, no worries, I am sure there are plenty of people here that might be a better match.

Fun, chill, music, food, outdoors, work out, party, travel, sports, books, charming, outgoing, going out, easy going, solid, open minded, respect, taking it easy, laugh, self awareness, people, good times.

Here are some things I don't like;

-Self centered- I guess everybody is sometimes, but you know what I mean
-Drama- Everybody has their ups and downs, but I try and keep my drama to a bare minimum
-Negativity- Life is good so whats the point of being negative?

If any of these things strike a chord with you then we might have a decent chance at a match.

I like to have fun, am positive, crazy, and cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking ass and taking names. For real. Have always been self-employed and wouldn't have it any other way. The idea of working for somebody else never really appealed to me so I went with it.

Always staying active and trying to spread positive energy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard
Playing hard
Having fun
Being serious
Not being serious
Not sweating the small things
Just generally being a boss
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am tall, but people always tell me I am relaxed and easy to feel comfortable around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Led Zeppelin, Red hot chili peppers, Bela Fleck, any book about history, like adventure novels/stories, any type of food but sushi is my absolute favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fitness
Sports
Making ladies laugh
Mustache Wax
Basketball shorts
Club Soda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, fun, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, taking it easy, eating good food, playing sports, enjoying the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
BIG people watcher. Not creeper status though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile jumped out at you or you feel like we might get along!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!