Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuonela80

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in a goos way serious in meeting a very nice person with whom we can share our feelings and develop a good and healthy relationship. Together we will enjoy the fun in the summer and in the winter, go out for live music and dancing - not a good dancer though - have brunch on Sunday mornings, and travel around the world - ok, well this is just a wish list!!

Originally I'm from across the pond, moved to TO about five years ago with the intention to stay and enjoy this city, its life, and its multicultural diversity.

If you want to know more please send me a quick message :)

Thanks for reading my intro and cheers!!

:)
What I’m doing with my life
On my free days I like to plan for my next travel adventure. If it's not Santorini then it's definitely camping :) I am very flexible with my travel plans as I have a long a** bucket list, and almost everything is on it :)

What I'm not the biggest fan of is that I don't like sitting inside the house unless working on a project - like my own residence in Transylvania <-- not joking ;)
I’m really good at
Cooking in general - and I'm quite proud about the veggie-tacos I put together with goat cheese and mango. I also know more complex dishes like french croissant toast with strawberries, mussels a la mariniere, puttanesca, and some tasty Eastern European dishes (lecso and gulyas).

Also I am very good at ironing my own shirts and being late at work - not very proud about the latest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always listen before I speak and open myself only to people I know and trust thus some might consider me a bit introvert, but it only has to do with my engineering background.

I am very laid back and ready to help on any issues people might have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I love are mostly classics like Hemingway's "For Whom the Bell Tolls", Alexandre Dumas' "The Count of Monte Cristo", Albert Camus' "The Stranger", Victor Hugo "Les Miserables".

My taste in movie evolves with each year but I still consider good ones the Pi, Trainspotting, Snatch, Gentlemen Broncos, and In Bruges.

Music is important for me, I have listened to many genera but most influential was Mum, Sigur Ros, The Strokes, Placebo, The Walkmen, Interpol, and Jim Morrison. Also like Funk and Caribbean fun and happy rhythms.

Oh yes, food :)
I smile just thinking about it, there is not enough room on this page to enumerate all, but the reason I live in Toronto is because of this multicultural food diversity. One of my favorites are the Ethiopian veggie-plate, Korean pork-bone soup (although I try to stay vegetarian), all the Pakistani choice from King's Palace, Indian from Savera, Sashimi from everywhere, and filet mignon from Scaramouche.
The six things I could never do without
traveling and exploring
mediterranean food
my city bike
live music
my photo camera
and my collection of essential oils
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I going to spend my retirement. Too early but I have been living in coldish places and would like to have a little house closer to the Mediterranean by the time I'm 50.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either leaving the city for a short or long weekend escape, or if staying in the city heading to some dinner and live music right after.

It happens once in a while that I'll go for a movie or just staying home and making dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of roller-coasters though I'll do it but do not guaranty sanity by the end of the ride.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You consider yourself a nice person, happy with your career and life, you have a positive attitude towards things with an optimistic perspective, laid back but ambitious, and very open minded.