Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tuonobiker

51 M Scotter, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single with two beautiful daughters,now i am wanting to do the things again i used to enjoy, like camping, gigs, going out and playing blues on my saxophone again.
Recently started on that keep fit trail, started running, swimming and cycling thisear, so now compete in triathlons, 2013 is London Olympic distance triathlon race, my goal is to just finish it!!!!
Was once a scuba diving instructer and an avid sailor, both of which i intend to start up again.
I have built sports cars, and have built my own hardtail chopper.
I like to go for a dance, but have 2 left feet! But am learning modern jive, fun and i am getting the hang of it now...........
Have finished renovating my Victorian cottage, as well as juggling all the other things in life i find important..
I ride motorcycles and would be great to meet some-one with similiar interests, but not a deal breaker!!
Am off to the TT races in June this year, and love to ride whenever time permits.

Who am i looking for?

God, do any of us actually know who we are really looking for, whether it be tall, short, athletic, slim or whatever.
All i can really tell you is that looks are what we initially go for, (we are human after all!), but as i have gone through life i have realised that you need to share the important things in life with some-one.
I have been a biker off and on for over 25 years, so would love to show some-one all about them and maybe come out for rides with me.
Maybe it can develop in the future, who really knows what surprises are round that corner..

Good luck to all xxx
What I’m doing with my life
I am playing saxophone again now, started to run for the first time in my life and i am getting at Modern Jive!!!!
Not only am i running, but also taking up cycling again, may even start swimming again!!!

Not quite a mid life crisis, but want to be trim and maybe even look sexy for that special lady, who must be out there!!!
I’m really good at
Giving pleasure
Cooking a nice meal
Fixing up cars and motorbikes
Other stuff too!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure really, either my broad shoulders or smile, or maybe even my big butt!!!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. The love of my two daughters
2. The great friends i have
3. My big boy toys
4. My beautiful Victorian cottage
5. My memories from the past
6. Access to knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am i single and no-one wants me!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few sherberts with friends or with my girls for the weekend.
Just nice to relax after a busy week.........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a giver of pleasure, more than a taker!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have some things in common and i remotely turn you on!!!!!!!!!!!