Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turbidblue

37 F Suwanee, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ahhh...filling these things out reminds me of the 'what did you do this summer' essays from school. Everyone trying to outwrite everyone else. :) What can you really say about yourself in these little boxes?

I am a quiet person who is frequently labeled as shy. Which is about as far from the truth as you can get. I am quiet and an observer. I am open and try to be as honest as I can with people. That doesn't mean you'll get my life story on a first date.....just means I'm comfortable with who I am, and don't try to be someone I'm not.

I have a dry sense of humor and try to find laughter where ever I can....even at my own expense. I think it's good to be able to laugh at yourself. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have braces. Yup.....I have braces. Oddly enough...it's something I've found is a deal breaker for some people....even after I've patiently explained that I won't be wearing them forever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been a voracious reader since I was 3 years old. I read anything from scifi to westerns.

I enjoy most types of music, with bluegrass and folk holding a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son
2. my dogs
3. my family/friends
4. music
5. my alarm clock
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want out of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be at home with the kid and dogs....curled up with a glass of wine and a book. Or entertaining friends at my place. Or out on the town....enjoying a beer and some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"In our minds, love and lust are really separated. It's hard to find someone that can be kind and you can trust enough to leave your kids with, and isn't afraid to throw her man up against the wall and lick him from head to toe.” ~Tori Amos