Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turbo84

30 F Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to consider myself a cool person, easy to get along with. However I can be picky when it comes to things that are important to me. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. My main rule in life is to be honest with myself and other people. Be true to yourself, and the rest will follow. I'm more then a bit of a nerd/geek or whichever term is the 'coolest' ;) I like Star Trek, Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Star Gate SG-1 and all of those big franchises with Star in the title. And Dr. Who I know no star in the title but it's still awesome.

I'm looking for a guy who I can become friends with. And see where it goes from there, I just got out of a relationship and want to take it slow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking it one day at a time, trying to find a job that I enjoy and can be paid for. lol, trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, playing video games, cooking, striking up conversations. I've been told I'm not bad with arts and crafts and decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I get along with most everyone, and am genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's easier to do authors rather then individual books. One of my favorites is Diana Wynne Jones, also J.k Rowling. Others are; Michael Crichton, Anne Bishop, Merecdes Lackey,Terry Pratchette, Neil Gaiman, Patricia Briggs, Isaac Asimov, Philip K Dick.

Favorite movies;Serenity, Lion King, Avengers, Shanghai Noon, Happy Feet, 28 days later, Aladdin, Rush Hour, E. T, Jurassic Park.

For TV shows I have eclectic tastes, right now I'm really into the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, the Big Bang theory, Archer, 2 Broke girls, Misfits. Decorating/home improvement shows like Income property, property brothers, house hunters. I like Glee also, Burn Notice, Criminal Minds. So yeah varied tastes.

As for music I like mostly rock new and old;Jet, Beatles, Kid Rock, Metallica, Disturbed, Muse, Linkin Park, AC/DC and lots of other. I don't even mind some Rap or country.

I like video games too; I have a PS2 and a Game cube. Some of my favorites are; the Zelda series, Mario Kart, Tekken, Perfect Dark, Final Fantasy X, Dynasty Warriors, and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious pat answers of air, and shelter some important things in my life would be;
My family
Good friends

Also it would suck to be without my car, the internet my phone, and my kitty of course she's my buddy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of random thoughts, I tend to think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from work chilling at my place, or hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep with the closet door open, just weirds me out. Guess I'm a goof ball like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cool and want to chat.