Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turf49er

54 M Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am always looking for new and unique adventures. If I see or hear about something that interests me I am there. My bags are packed. Searching for someone for a long term serious relationship to share them with. She would need to be a strong, intelligent person with her own ideas and opinions. Not be afraid to give an honest answer and express herself. I would love that she could go from an evening gown to overalls and be totally comfortable in each. A women who appreciates being treated like a lady. Also she better like to get dirty because I never know what I get myself into sometimes.

I am adventurous, creative, curious, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every single minute. I have a job that I love. Have raised my 3 boys to where they are off starting their careers and becoming successful. I am restoring/remodeling my 1920 California Bungalow home in the Tower Disrict.
I’m really good at
My job. Nice boring answer. I am very good at observing people,their actions and listening to their words. I have always been an actions speak louder than words guy. I am a very good listener and problem solver. I seem to be the one people come talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs. Well, not really because that would be creepy. It just seems I read that comment alot in profiles. I could not tell you what people notice and I have never really asked. You can tell me if you get to meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everything. "To Kill a Mockingbird" "The Catcher in the Rye" "Moonshot" "The Greatest Generation" "Private Parts", anything by Grisham and Slade, Narnia, and Lord of the Rings. I confess I love romance novels too. I do not watch TV. To many places to go, things to see, and people to meet. I do enjoy going

to the movies.
My favorite types of movies have lots of explosions, crashes,
action, good clean fun, "Grind House" "Rambo" "The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly" " Iron Man", anything with Batman.Then I do have my guilty pleasures "The American President", Two Weeks Notice", "Wedding Planner". Throw in some classic horror for good measure. As far as music I love all forms of music except rap. Beatles, Goreshack, Journey, Barry Manilow, Muddy Waters, Apoctalyptica, Gershwin, Motley Cru, and NIN are who's in my cd player right know. I prefer live entertainment with real flesh and blood performers and will travel most anywhere and anytime to see and hear what I want. I love food. Period. Will try everything. For me the journey to where I am eating and who I am eating with is what makes it fun and interesting.
The six things I could never do without
There are wants and needs. You can do without lots of things and survive. It is a happiness and quality of life issue. You can never do without food, water, oxygen, and some involuntary body functions to survive. Some of the things I would not like to do without would be the love and respect of my 3 boys. My freedom to pursue and do what makes me happy within reason and legal of coarse. To have my creative outlets taken away. Had those chained up for a long time and it was a tough time for me. Been turned loose and it is such a joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Where I am headed? How am I going to get there? Will it be alone or with someone? My next project. My next trip. What color do I paint the ceiling? Does my tie match my shirt? Where am I going to eat? Why did I come into this room? How did I get here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about roaming the countyside looking for the perfect pint. Maybe on my front porch around the fire pit with some friends. I do not have typical Friday nights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to talk or meet me.