Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

turfstud

28 M Rio Rancho, NM

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself easy going, laid back, and a simple kind of man. I enjoy going to church, the small things that make life great, playing golf, fishing, jogging, and a few other things! I believe that people should strive to be more, not have more. I am in the process of finishing up my master's (editing my thesis)and I am ready for it to be over with. I moved to the ABQ area about a year ago and I am enjoying my time here so far! My career has to taken off, and for that I am thankful!

When I'm not busy working (which is a lot).You can usually catch me with some friends laughing and having a good time. Drama free and thats the way I like to keep it. Also, for anyone who graduated from unm we all know NMSU is the best school in the state ;) lol jk!

My ideal partner believes that trust and honesty are priorities in a relationship, as well as fidelity and respect. She will go the extra mile to work on a partnership, and puts love ahead of gain (In a compromising manner). She takes care of herself and is confident without arrogance, and displays her own style with grace and a smile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and finishing up graduate school! I also go to the gym/ jog, play golf when I can, go to the movies, and play bingo at that casinos like an elderly person hahaha!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at cooking! ( I think!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people call me lashes and some call me smiles!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book-not sure
Movies- The fighter
Shows-Big bang theory
Music- Country
Food-All!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Dog, golf, and pretty much anything outdoors!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, life, and whats next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging/chatting with friends and having an adult beverage every now and then
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested!